Can we revoke access after we have shared something?

Yes. Access is a grant to a named member, so it can be revoked, and it can be given an end date when it starts. Access to confidential files is re-checked every time one is opened, although copies someone has already downloaded stay with them.

Keep your research in a lab

Sign up with your email and create a lab in a few minutes.